Our School

Term Dates

TERM 1 2017/2018

Start: Monday 4th September 2017

(INSET Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September)

Finish: Friday 20th October

(INSET Day: Friday 20th October 2017)

TERM 2

Start: Monday 30th October 2017

Finish: Friday 15th December 2017

TERM 3

Start:Tuesday 2nd January 2018

(INSET Day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018)

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

TERM 4

Start: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Friday 23rd March 2018

TERM 5

Start: Monday 9 th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

(INSET Day: Friday 25th May 2018)

TERM 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018


TERM 1 2018-19

Start: Monday 3rd September 2018

(INSET Days 3rd and 4th September 2018)

Finish: Friday 26th October 2018

(INSET Day: 26th October 2018)

TERM 2

Start: Monday 5th November 2018

Finish: Friday 21st December 2018

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 7th January 2019

Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

(INSET Day 15th February 2019)

TERM 4

Start: Monday 25th February 2019

Finish: Friday 5th April 2019

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

TERM 6

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019

(INSET Day 3rd June 2019)

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019